Kado yang Mendewasakan

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Thursday, November 21, 2013
  • Share:

Book Review " Bubble Love"

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Friday, September 20, 2013
  • Share:

Alhamdulillah lahir buku kedua "Promise, Love and Life"

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Friday, August 23, 2013
  • Share:

Review "Waktu" by Ajeng Sastra

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Tuesday, July 09, 2013
  • Share:

Alhamdulillah Novelku"Waktu" Telah Terbit

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Tuesday, July 09, 2013
  • Share:

Book Review "Penjual Kenangan"

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Friday, May 10, 2013
  • Share:

Book Review "Sebenarnya Cinta"

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Wednesday, May 08, 2013
  • Share:

Book Review "When I Fall in Love"

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Wednesday, May 08, 2013
  • Share:

Book Review "Milana"

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Monday, May 06, 2013
  • Share:

Book Review "Sorry That I Love You"

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Monday, May 06, 2013
  • Share:

Book Review "True Love"

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Thursday, April 25, 2013
  • Share:

Book Review "Sweetest Thing"

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Thursday, April 25, 2013
  • Share:

Book Review "Second Chance"

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Monday, April 22, 2013
  • Share:

Saatnya Memakamkan Kenangan

By Nyi Penengah Dewanti - Wednesday, March 06, 2013
  • Share: